7th policy and technical workshop & capacity building training

7th policy and technical workshop, Chinese Taipei, June 2013

The 7th policy and technical workshop is held in Chinese Taipei, attended by 12 APEC economies (Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Chinese Taipei, Thailand, the Philippines and Vietnam). The workshop considers the proposed arrangements developed by the working group. These arrangements are detailed in a Framework Document. The workshop also considers proposals for a Statement of Intent.