Australia, Korea, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand are committed to consulting with the public on the Passport arrangements.

In signing the Statement of Intent, the signatory economies committed to jointly issue a consultation paper, and the public are encouraged to provide submissions. The consultation paper was released on 16 April 2014. For further information please see Consultation Paper.

Signatory economies may also engaging directly with their domestic industry.  For further information, please contact individual economies.